Ramalho, Zé - Tá Tudo Mudando: Zé Ramalho canta Bob Dylan

  1. Wigwam / *Para Dylan (*lyrics by Zé Ramalho)
  2. O homem deu nome a todos animais (Man Gave Names To All The Animals)
  3. Tá tudo mudando (Things Have Changed)
  4. Como uma pedra a rolar (Like A Rolling Stone)
  5. Negro amor (It's All Over Now, Baby Blue)
  6. Não pense duas vezes, tá tudo bem (Don't Think Twice, It's All Right)
  7. Rock feelingood (Tombstone Blues)
  8. O vento vai responder (Blowin' In The Wind)
  9. Mr. do pandeiro (Mr. Tambourine Man)
  10. O amanhã é distante (Tomorrow Is A Long Time)
  11. If Not For You (English)
  12. Batendo na porta do céu - versão II (Knockin' On Heaven's Door)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: DVD
  • Label: EMI Brasil
  • Released: 2008
  • Language: + Portuguese

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta