Muldaur, Maria - Live in Concert

  1. Buckets Of Rain
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. To Be Alone With You
  4. Heart Of Mine
  5. Make You Feel My Love
  6. (Meet Me In The) Moonlight
  7. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  8. Cajun Moon*
  9. Golden Loom
  10. On A Night Like This
  11. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  12. Midnight At The Oasis*
  13. Wedding Song
  14. Ride Me High (You Ain't Goin' Nowhere)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Songs from "Heart of Mine" recorded live at The 142 Throckmorton Theater, Mill Valley, California. Date not stated, possibly 2/11/07.
"Accompanied by her road band and a slew of guests, she has created a dreamy, languid, and memorable song cycle."
DVD includes 8:26 interview with Maria talking about Bob Dylan, the making of “Heart Of Mine,” and her career.
Also released on CD

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta