Andy Hill & Renee Safier's Hard Rain band - The 19th Annual Dylanfest 2009

Hard Rain - The 19th Annual Dylanfest 2009
  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. Emotionally Yours
  4. Shelter From The Storm
  5. Things Have Changed (fades in after first verse)
  6. Black Diamond Bay
  7. It Ain't Me Babe (with Karen Nash)
  8. Pressing On (by The 8-Tracks)
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Blind Willie McTell (with Fuzzy Thurston)
  11. Highway 61 Revisited (with Bob Malone)
  12. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  13. Like A Rolling Stone (with Joel Gilbert)
  14. All Along The Watchtower
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Live in El Segundo, California - May 30, 2009
All tracks listed (except Pressing On) feature Andy Hill & Renee Safier's Hard Rain band, with guest vocalists as noted.
DVD also includes commentary by Andy & Renee and two montages of other performers and songs from the 7 hour event.
Available from


  • Format: DVD
  • Released: 2009
  • Country: US

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta