Ferry, Bryan - Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions

  1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (partial)
  2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  3. All I Really Want To Do
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  5. Gates Of Eden
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. All Along The Watchtower
  8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  9. Simple Twist Of Fate
  10. Make You Feel My Love

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  2. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (1973 video)
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (complete)
  4. If Not For You
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Live in-studio versions of the songs from the Dylanesque album.
Main program as broadcast on UK's Channel 4. Bonus tracks from same session were not broadcast.


  • Format: DVD
  • Label: Eagle Vision EV 30216-9
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: US

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta