Erez - Slow Train

EREZ and his band perform a live version of Bob Dylan's song "SLOW TRAIN COMING" live, at The Saxon Pub in Austin, Texas.

On Stage:
EREZ - vocals, electric guitar
kurt Grein - backing vocals, electric guitar
Marshall Lowry - organ
Alden Hedges - bass
Taylor Banks Baram - drums

Filmed by Charlie Schwan and Michael Conway

For further information on EREZ:

For more info click here


  • Video of the day on: 2017-02-27
  • About the artist: Erez
  • Language: English


0.0/5 rating (0 votes)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta