• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos
























































Jet Pilot (6)

Joey (9)





















































































Cover videos

Masters Of War - Pearl Jam

Was video of the day on: Friday, 22 September 2017

I Shall Be Free No. 10 - Marta Serra

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 20 September 2017

I Shall Be Released - Mama Cass, Mary Travers and Joni Mitchell

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

All Along The Watchtower - Randy California

Was video of the day on: Monday, 18 September 2017

Nashville Skyline Rag - Country Pie

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 17 September 2017

Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) - Jon Stickley & Travis Book

Was video of the day on: Friday, 15 September 2017

I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - Robyn Hitchcock

Was video of the day on: Friday, 15 September 2017

Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) - Amy Winehouse, Sam Moore, Paul Weller

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 14 September 2017

Mr. Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore - Don Was

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Lord Protect My Child - Maria Muldaur

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Changing Of The Guards - Patti Smith

Was video of the day on: Monday, 11 September 2017

Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Jose Feliciano

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 10 September 2017

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Der Google Translator

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 09 September 2017

Mr. Tambourine Man - William Shatner

Was video of the day on: Friday, 08 September 2017

Dark Eyes - Warren Zevon

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 07 September 2017

Outlaw Blues - The White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Outlaw Blues - White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 05 September 2017

It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry - Bill Kirchen

Was video of the day on: Monday, 04 September 2017

Man Gave Names To All The Animals - Ladies Of The Pickin' Parlor

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 03 September 2017

The Man In Me - Jeff Bridges & the Abiders

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 02 September 2017

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Chet Atkins & Jerry Reed

Was video of the day on: Friday, 01 September 2017

High Water (For Charley Patton) - Will and the Won'ts

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 31 August 2017

I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) - Tomcat Wombat

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 29 August 2017

The Death Of Emmett Till - Charlie Neely

Was video of the day on: Monday, 28 August 2017
  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta