• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos
























































Jet Pilot (6)

Joey (9)





















































































Cover videos

Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Herman Brood & His Wild Romance

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Gotta Serve Somebody - Mavis Staples & Johnny Lang

Was video of the day on: Monday, 10 July 2017

Isis - The White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 09 July 2017

Tangled Up In Blue - Joan Osborne

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 08 July 2017

Outlaw Blues - The Bob Band

Was video of the day on: Friday, 07 July 2017

To Ramona - Sinéad Lohan

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 06 July 2017

Only A Pawn In Their Game - Ryan O'Neil

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 02 July 2017

Wagon Wheel - Scott Hildebrand & Zoe Blank

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 01 July 2017

Song To Woody - Dave van Ronk

Was video of the day on: Friday, 30 June 2017

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Bill Kirchen

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta