• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos
























































Jet Pilot (6)

Joey (9)





















































































Cover videos

Going, Going, Gone - Gordon Downie with The Country Of Miracles

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 19 October 2017

Dignity - Bishop's University Singers

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Blowin' in the Wind - Ziggy Marley

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - John Mayer

Was video of the day on: Monday, 16 October 2017

Saved - Langhorne Slim

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 15 October 2017

Things Have Changed - Jeff Speas

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 14 October 2017

Every Grain Of Sand - Nana Mouskouri

Was video of the day on: Friday, 13 October 2017

Blowin' In The Wind - Joan Baez & John Denver

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 12 October 2017

Not Dark Yet - The Cabin Down Below Band & Ruby Amanfu

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 11 October 2017

When I Paint My Masterpiece - John Prine & Garth Hudson

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Roll On John - David Bromberg

Was video of the day on: Monday, 09 October 2017

Precious Angel - Benjamin Folke Thomas & Henning Sernhede

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 08 October 2017

All Along The Watchtower - John Mellencamp

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 07 October 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Robert Leslie & Charlie Rayne

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 07 October 2017

Obviously 5 Believers - Old Crow Medicine Show

Was video of the day on: Friday, 06 October 2017

Jammin' Me - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 05 October 2017

Man Gave Names To All The Animals - Pets Service

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 03 October 2017

One Too Many Mornings - Ebba Forsberg & Mikael Wiehe

Was video of the day on: Monday, 02 October 2017

If Dogs Run Free - Black Motor & Friends

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 01 October 2017

Black Diamond Bay - Backwoods Jupiter

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rita May - Jerry Lee Lewis

Was video of the day on: Friday, 29 September 2017

Sara - Love Minus Zero & Friends

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Barbara Dickson

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Desolation Row - Francesco De Gregori

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta