• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Various Artists - Girl From The North Country

Various Artists - Girl From the North Country (Original London Cast Recording)

Various Artists - Girl From The North Country

Original London Cast (OLC) Recording - musical arrangements by Simon Hale

  1. Sign on the Window - Karl Queensborough, Bronagh Gallagher, Kirsty Malpass, OLC
  2. Went To See the Gypsy - Debbie Kurup, OLC
  3. Tight Connection to My Heart - Sheila Atim, OLC
  4. Slow Train Coming/License To Kill - Michael Shaeffer, Arinze Kene, Debbie Kurup, Sheila Atim, OLC
  5. Ballad of a Thin Man [Instrumental] - Scarecrow Hat
  6. I Want You - Sam Reid, Claudia Jolly
  7. Blind Willie McTell [Instrumental] - Scarecrow Hat
  8. Like a Rolling Stone/To Make You Feel My Love -  Shirley Henderson, Debbie Kurup, Kirsty Malpass, Bronagh Gallagher, OLC
  9. Like a Rolling Stone (Reprise)/I Want You - Shirley Henderson, OLC
  10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere/Jokerman - Karl Queensborough, Claudia Jolly, Tom Peters, Sheila Atim, Debbie Kurup, Kirsty Malpass, Bronagh Gallagher, Shirley Henderson, OLC
  11. Sweetheart like You/True Love Tends To Forget - Bronagh Gallagher, Debbie Kurup, OLC
  12. Girl from the North Country - Kirsty Malpass, OLC
  13. Hurricane/All Along the Watchtower/Idiot Wind - Arinze Kene, Sheila Atim, OLC
  14. Lay Down Your Teary Tune [Instrumental] - Scarecrow Hat
  15. Duquesne Whistle/Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)/Is Your Love in Vain?/License To Kill - Jack Shalloo, Claudia Jolly, Michael Shaeffer, Bronagh Gallagher, Stanley Townsend, OLC
  16. Tight Connection to My Heart (Underscore/Reprise) - Sheila Atim, Scarecrow Hat
  17. Lay Lady Lady [Instrumental]/Jokerman (Reprise)/Clair de Lune* - Scarecrow Hat, Sheila Atim, Bronagh Gallagher, Claudia Jolly, Debbie Kurup, Kirsty Malpass, Shirley Henderson
  18. Forever Young - Shirley Henderson, OLC
  19. My Back Pages - Scarecrow Hat
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

OLC indicates the Original London Cast are additional performers on the track.


  • Dylan Content: all Dylan songs
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sony UK
  • Released: September 2017
  • Country: UK

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta