• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Two Approaching Riders - Cue Cards Of Bob Dylan

Two Approaching Riders - Cue Cards Of Bob Dylan

  1. The Savoy Rap (includes Subterranean Homesick Blues lyrics)
  2. Forever Young
  3. Working Man's Blues #2
  4. I Feel A Change Comin' On
  5. If Dogs Run Free
  6. Things Have Changed
  7. If You Ever Go To Houston
  8. If Not For You
  9. Every Grain Of Sand
  10. One More Cup Of Coffee
  11. Ich Red' Nich' (Ain't Talkin')
  12. Altstadtcafé (One More Cup Of Coffee)

Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

All songs written by Bob Dylan except:
Track 1: Words: Joseph Pohlschneider; Music: Chris Biederwolf
Track 11: Words: Gerd Schinkel; Music: Bob Dylan
Track 12: Words: Chris Biederwolf; Music: Bob Dylan
All songs arranged by Two Approaching Riders
Cover: Chris Biederwolf. Foto's: Birgit Steindamm, Monika Plogsties,

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta