• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Trembling Wilburys - Ultra Rare Trax

Trembling Wilburys - Ultra Rare Trax

Trembling Wilburys - Ultra Rare Trax
  1. Last Night
  2. Congratulations
  3. Rattled
  4. Heading For The Light
  5. End Of The Line (1)
  6. Handle With Care (1)
  7. Dirty World
  8. End Of The Line (2)
  9. Handle With Care (2)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

The record-label says "SIMPLE SIMONS", "all songs written by The Simple Simons". "Digitally remastered Limited Edition is printed on the front cover.

The Trembling Wilburys is the UK's first & best tribute to rock super-group the Traveling Wilburys, featuring a line-up of top vocalists and musicians who perfectly recreate the unique sound & style of the amazing band created in 1988 by George Harrison, Roy Orbison, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty and Jeff Lynne. Band members include Glen Knowler as George Harrison, easily the closest look & sound-alike to the late Beatle in the world, while Dave Collison perfectly captures Roy Orbison's vocal range and look.

Other members include lead guitarist Dzal Martin, who also plays regularly with Terry Reid, The Equals & Joe Burt Experience, bassist Marko Laver, guitarist/singer Andy McNish, keyboardist Howard Robin, and drummer Dave Stark.

#Info from Lemonrock.com


  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
  • Label: Merry Go-Round Records ‎– MGR 4
  • Released: 1990
  • Country: UK

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta