Spirit - A Tribute to Bob Dylan

Spirit - A Tribute to Bob Dylan
  1. Make You Feel My Love
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. Lay Lady Lay
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
  7. If Not For You
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. My Back Pages
  11. Blowin' In The Wind
  12. It Ain't Me Babe
  13. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  14. Forever Young
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta