Second Floor - Plays Dylan

Second Floor - Plays Dylan
  1. As I Went Out One Morning
  2. One Too Many Mornings
  3. She Belongs To Me
  4. One More Night
  5. My Back Pages
  6. Don't Think Twice
  7. Love Minus Zero
  8. Girl From The North Country
  9. Lay, Lady, Lay
  10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  11. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  12. Just Like A Woman
  13. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
  14. This Wheel's On Fire
  15. John Wesley Harding
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Dutch indie release from 2001 by a band from Leiden, The Netherlands. All songs are Dylan covers, including the Danko/Dylan song "This Wheel's on Fire".


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Stemra C8553 (2001)
  • Released: 2001
  • Country: Netherlands

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta