Odetta - Odetta Sings Dylan

Odetta - Odetta Sings Dylan
  1. Baby, I'm in the Mood for You
  2. Long Ago, Far Away
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  4. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  5. Masters of War
  6. Walkin' Down the Line
  7. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  8. With God on Our Side
  9. Long Time Gone
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan



odetta cdIn 2000 the album “Odetta Sings Dylan” was re-issued on cd in a production of Hanns-Peter Bushoff (who also wrote the liner notes). Dave Plentus' site was mentioned in it.
Besides the 10 trackst from the LP two bonus tracks were added:
Blowin’ In The Wind from the 1963 album “Odetta Sings Folk Songs”.
Paths Of Victory from the 1964 album “Odetta Sings Of Many Things”.


  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
  • Label: Camden/BMG 74321 773802
  • Released: 1965
  • Country: UK

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta