• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Beton - Like a (The Bob Dylan Sessions), Monti

Beton, Monti - Like a (The Bob Dylan Sessions)

Beton - Like a (The Bob Dylan Sessions), Monti
  1. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  5. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  6. I Want You
  7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. You Angel You
  11. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  12. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  13. Corinna, Corinna
  14. Blowin' In The Wind
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  16. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  17. It Ain't Me Babe


Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta