Corey Cyr - Cyr Does Dylan

Corey Cyr - Cyr Does Dylan
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  3. Visions Of Johanna
  4. Positively 4Th Street
  5. Mama, You've Been On My Mind
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Seven Curses
  8. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  9. Most Of The Time
  10. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
  11. It Ain't Me Babe
  12. Tangled Up In Blue
  13. One Too Many Mornings
  14. Forever Young
  15. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta