• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Bogart,Theo - Sings Bob Dylan - Theo Bogart

Bogart, Theo - Theo Bogart Sings Bob Dylan

Bogart,Theo - Sings Bob Dylan - Theo Bogart
  1. Moonlight
  2. Simple Twist of Fate
  3. Winterlude
  4. When the Ship Comes In
  5. Can't Wait
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

This is a very special project: Dutch artist Theo van den Boogaard has illustrated 6 Dylan songs with beautiful drawings. Each line of a song is a scene. He also perfomed with this. See here, here, here and here.


On june 2 2016 NPO, Dutch Television broadcasted a documentary about Theo and his artwork. There is not too much Dylan content. His name drops every once and awhile. At approximately 6 minutes in the docu there is a 1 minute snippet of Theo singing Tin Angel. See it here!


  • Format: CD
  • Released: october 2013

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta