• Home
  • Audio
  • Vocals
  • Diesan, Al - Bob Dylan's 70th Birthday Celebration

Diesan, Al - Bob Dylan's 70th Birthday Celebration

  1. Blowing In The Wind
  2. Blind Willie McTell
  3. Pancho & Lefty*
  4. Masters Of War     
  5. Railroad Boy*    
  6. It Ain't Me Babe     
  7. With God On Our Side     
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue     
  9. Sara     
  10. I Shall Be Released
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

All songs are recorded at the Paradox in Tilburg (Holland) during the 70th Bob Dylan's birthday celebration.
All songs by Bob Dylan except for "Pancho & Lefty" (T. Van Zandt) e "Railroad Boy" (traditional).


  • Label: self released (Italy)
  • Released: 2011

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta