Various Artists - Oakdale Skyline (Oakdale Music Collective)

Various Artists - Oakdale Skyline (Oakdale Music Collective)
  1. Girl From the North Country - The Plante Brothers
  2. Oakdale Skyline Rag - The Big Deal Bandfeaturing The Gambler's Prayer and Straight Dealin' Willy Tea
  3. To Be Alone With You - Pukaki
  4. I Threw It All Away - Taylor Webster
  5. Peggy Day - Jeremy Acker and David Baggett,with Lezlie Jackson, Jim Ferrera, and Taylor Webster
  6. Lay Lady Lay - Daniel Lillie
  7. One More Night - Chris Doud
  8. Tell Me That It Isn't True - Jeff Mooneyham
  9. Country Pie - TrOTgm featuring Jolami Love
  10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You - Afrodisiac and The Spanish Flies
  11. Silvio - Dave Hanley
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: CD-R: Heckabad Records HB-004 (US)
  • Released: 2005

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta