Totta & Wiehe - Dylan

  1. Längesen (Things Have Changed)
  2. Du får hålla dej här (You Ain't Goin' Nowhere)
  3. Den blindes pojk' (Minstrel Boy)
  4. Vad var det du ville (What Was it you Wanted)
  5. Jag ska bli fri (I Shall Be Released)
  6. Där anar jag din hand (Every Grain of Sand)
  7. Ni som tjänar på krig (Masters of War)
  8. Flykten (Drifter's Escape)
  9. Dagen är kommen (Down Along the Cove)
  10. När natten faller som sten (When the Night Comes Fallin' From the Sky)
  11. Blinde Will McTell (Blind Willie McTell)
  12. När vårt skepp slår till (When the Ship Comes in)
  13. Inte natt än (Not Dark Yet)
  14. Adjö, Angelina (Farewell Angelina)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Capitol Records _ 0946 3 56801 2 6
  • Released: 2006
  • Language: S

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta