Křesťan a Druhá Tráva, Robert - Dylanovky

  1. Ještě není tma (Not Dark Yet)
  2. Čím dál tíž se dejchá (A hard rain’s a-gonna fall)
  3. Sbohem, Angelino (Farewell Angelina)
  4. Seňore (Señor (Tales of Yankee power))
  5. Jak mlýn se točí svět (Simple twist of fate)
  6. U Majdy na statku (Maggies Farm)
  7. Čeká nás poslední ráno (One too many mornings)
  8. Lily, Rosemary a Srdcovej kluk (Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts)
  9. Zvoní zvony (Ring them bells)
  10. Nashville Skyline Rag
  11. Dívka ze severu (Girl of the North Country)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Czech Universal 174 428-9
  • Released: 2007
  • Language: CZ

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta