Wiehe, Totta Naslund, Ebba Forsberg, Mikael - Dylan Pa Svenska

  1. Spanska stövlar (Boots of Spanish Leather)
  2. Jag ska va med dej inatt (I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight)
  3. När mitt mästerverk blir klart (When I Paint My Masterpiece)
  4. För att jag älskar dej (Make You Feel My Love)
  5. Jag har tänkt på dej (Mama You Been On My Mind)
  6. Ödets sista bud (Simple Twist of Fate)
  7. Utan tvekan min Marie (Absolutely Sweet Marie)
  8. Där anar jag din hand (Every Grain Of Sand)
  9. Allra minst en morgon (One Too Many Mornings.)
  10. Blinde Will McTell (Blind Willie McTell)
  11. Adjö, Angelina (Farewell, Angelina)
  12. Ni som tjänar på krig (Masters of War)
  13. Sakta lägger båten ut från land (It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue)
  14. Bara om min älskade väntar (Tomorrow Is A Long Time)
  15. Jag ska bli fri (I Shall Be Released)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Warner 5051442-5584-2
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: Sweden
  • Language: S

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta