Merwe, Koos van der - Sing Bob Dylan - Koos van der Merwe, Tamboerynman

Merwe, Koos van der - Sing Bob Dylan, Tamboerynman
  1. Tamboerynman (Mr Tambourine Man)
  2. In Die Somertyd (In the summertime)
  3. Verlore In Die Wind (Blowin' in the wind)
  4. Dat Jy My Liefde Voel (Make you feel my love)
  5. O Suster (Oh Sister)
  6. Romanse In Durango (Romance in Durango)
  7. Hy Was 'n Vriend Van My (He was a friend of mine)
  8. Die Tye, O Dit Verander (The times they are a-changin')
  9. Laat Die Klokke Lui (Ring them bells)
  10. Liefde Minus Zero (Love minus zero)
  11. In Elke Korrel Sand (Every grain of sand)
  12. Ek Glo In U (I believe in you)
  13. Sê My (Tell me)
  14. Skuiling Teen Die Storm (Shelter from the storm)
  15. Orals By Die Wagtoring (All along the watchtower)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Odyssey Records
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: Suid-Afrika
  • Language: Afrikaans

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta