Jakubowicz, Martyna - Tylko Dylan

Jakubowicz, Martyna - Tylko Dylan
  1. Pukam do nieba bram (Knockin' On Heaven's Door)
  2. Jot jak Judasz (The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest)
  3. Wejdź, proszę wejdź (lay Lady Lay)
  4. Augustyn Święty był w mym śnie (I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine)
  5. Znów będę wolna (I Shall Be Released)
  6. Wszystko tu popsute (Everything Is Broken)
  7. Bądź ze mną (I Want You)
  8. Specjaliści od wojny (Masters of War)
  9. Polityczny śwat (Political World)
  10. Żegnaj mi Andżelino (Farewell, Angelina)
  11. Na straży w dzień i w nocy (All Along the Watchtower)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Poland Sony / BMG 519757 2
  • Released: 2005
  • Country: Poland
  • Language: PL

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta