• Home
  • Audio
  • Translations
  • Fernebring, Lars - Ödets nyckfullhet - Bob Dylan På Svenska

Fernebring, Lars - Ödets nyckfullhet - Bob Dylan På Svenska

  1. Vägen utan spår (Señor)
  2. Jag försvinner (Going, going, gone)
  3. Allt är försent (Mississippi)
  4. Kommer du imorgon (Meet me in the morning)
  5. Mannen i svart (Man in the long black coat)
  6. När dagen sakta vaknar (Mr tamboruine man)
  7. Skuggorna växer (Not dark yet)
  8. Det var då (Things have changed)
  9. Ödets nyckfullhet (Simple twist of fate)
  10. Hon finns alltid kvar (If you see her, say hello)
  11. Men va fan det får gå (Don't Think twice, it's alright)
  12. Hon väljer själv i alla fall (Love minus zero, no limit)
  13. Världen utanför (Shelter from the storm)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Released: 2013
  • Country: Sweden
  • Language: Swedish

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta