Baule, J.M. - Una Experiencia Con Dylan II

  1. Lo eché todo a perder (I Threw It All Away)
  2. Tu realidad de mí (It Ain't Me Babe)
  3. Señores de la guerra (Masters of War)
  4. Ella es todo sentimiento (She Belongs to Me)
  5. Visiones de Johanna (Visions of Johanna)
  6. Amor hibernado (Love Minus Zero)
  7. La dama del país del Norte (Girl From the North Country)
  8. Es sólo un mendigo (It's Only a Hobo)
  9. Si no es por ti (If Not for You)
  10. Junto a ti de noche (I'll Be Your Baby Tonight)
  11. Llamando a las puertas del cielo (Knockin' on the Heaven's Door)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: CDR: Folkway Records - no# (Spain)
  • Released: 2004
  • Language: CAT

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta