Baule, J.M. - John Wesley Hardin

  1. John Wesley Hardin
  2. Dignidad (Dignity)
  3. Compadezco al pobre inmigrante (I Pity the Poor Immigrant)
  4. La fuga del delincuente (Drifter's Escape)
  5. La orilla que he de cruzar (Red River Shore)
  6. Nacidos a la vez (Born in Time)
  7. María y el soldado (Mary and the Soldier)*
  8. ¿Positivamente? ¡En eso estamos! (Positively 4th Street)
  9. Soñé que vi a San Agustín (I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine)
  10. Series de sueños (Series of Dreams)
  11. Billy (Billy the Kid)

Bonus tracks:

  1. Nacidos a la vez (Born in Time) (Bandoneón version)
  2. Trucant a les portes del cel (Knockin' on Heaven's Door)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Spain Folkway (2009)
  • Released: 2009
  • Language: CAT

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta