• Home
  • Audio
  • Translations
  • Baule, J. M. & Eric Baule - Entre Dylan y yo... Una Experiencia No.4

Baule, Eric Baule, J. M. - Entre Dylan y yo... Una Experiencia No.4

  1. Mississippi
  2. El hombre del negro abrigo (Man in the Long Black Coat)
  3. Tarde o temprano, debes saber (One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later))
  4. Para que sientas mi amor (Make You Feel My Love)
  5. Como finos granos de arena (Every Grain of Sand)
  6. Padre, en mi mente estás (Daddy, You Been on My Mind)
  7. Tierno muchacho (Sugar Baby)
  8. El hombre que hay en mí (The Man in Me)
  9. Una lluvia muy fuerte caerá (A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall)
  10. Está bien madre... (It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding))
  11. Dulce dama de tierras del Sur (Sad-Eyed Lady of the Lowlands)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta