Baule, J.M. - 7th Dylan Spanish Experience

  1. New Morning (Nueva mañana)
  2. Love Sick (Me harté del amor)
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Tiempos de cambio)
  4. As I Went Out One Morning (Salí de buena mañana)
  5. Billy (Billy the Kid)
  6. Ring Them Bells (Suenan campanas)
  7. Sign on the Window (Escrito en la ventana)
  8. Love Minus Zero, No Limit (Amor Hibernado)
  9. I Want You (Te quiero)
  10. Went to See the Gypsy (Fui a ver al gitano)
  11. Desolation Row (En medio de desolación)
  12. Masters of War (Señores de la guerra)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CDR
  • Label: Private Release
  • Released: 2013
  • Country: Spain
  • Language: CAT

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta