Aufray, Hugues - Au Casino de Paris

  1. La Ballade de Hollis Brown (Ballad Of Hollis Brown)
  2. Jeune pour toujours (Forever Young)
  3. La Fille du nord (Girl From The North Country)
  4. Au cœur de mon pays (Heartland)
  5. Nous serons libres (I Shall Be Released)
  6. Si tu dois partir (If You Gotta Go, Go Now)
  7. Knock knock ouvre-toi porte d'or (Knockin' On Heaven's Door)
  8. L'homme dota d'un nom chaque animal (Man Gave Names To All The Animals)
  9. Le Blues du hors-la-loi (Outlaw Blues)
  10. Tout l'mond'un jour s'est planté (Rainy Day Women #'s 12 & 35)
  11. La Mort solitaire de Hattie Caroll (The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll)
  12. Le Jour où le bateau viendra (When The Ship Comes In)
  13. Dieu est à nos côtés (With God On Our Side)
  14. Comme des pierres qui roulent (Like A Rolling Stone)
  15. Dans le souffle du vent (Blowin' In The Wind)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: France Arcade 3032272 (2 CD)
  • Released: 1996
  • Language: F

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta