Cabrel, Francis - Vise Le Ciel (Bob Dylan Revisité)

Cabrel, Francis - Vise Le Ciel (Bob Dylan Revisité)
  1. Comme une femme (Just like a woman)
  2. Quinn l'esquimau (The mighty Quinn (Quinn the eskimo))
  3. D'en haut de la tour du guet (All along the watchtower)
  4. Je te veux (I want you)
  5. On ne va nulle part (You ain't going nowhere)
  6. Un simple coup du sort (Simple twist of fate)
  7. La dignité (Dignity)
  8. Il faudra que tu serves quelqu'un (Gotta serve somebody)
  9. Tout se finit là, bébé bleu (It's all over now, baby blue)
  10. L'histoire d'Hollis Brown (Ballad of Hollis Brown)
  11. Comme Blind Willie Mc Tell (Blind Willie McTell)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Columbia / 88725466522
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: France
  • Language: F

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta