Langhout & Johan Keus, Ernst - Dylan in yt Frysk

  1. De Tiden Feroarje (The Times They Are A-Changin')
  2. Skulplak Foar De Stoarm (Shelter From The Storm)
  3. Begrutsjen Mei De Immigrant (I Pity The Poor Immigrant)
  4. De Kweade Buodskipper (The Wicked Messenger)
  5. Ruzjend Yn 'e Wyn (Blowin' In The Wind)
  6. De Swalkers Flecht (Drifter's Escape)
  7. Ik dreamde dat ik Augustinus seach (I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine)
  8. Ha Gjin Noed, It Is Goed (Don't Think Twice, It's All Right)
  9. Man Yn 'e Lange Swarte Jas (Man In The Long Black Coat)
  10. Ienris Bin Ik Fry (I Shall Be Released)
  11. Yntro (Intro)
  12. De Wachttoer (All Along The Watchtower)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Marista MCD 7112
  • Released: 2004
  • Country: The Netherlands
  • Language: FRL

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta