• Home
  • Audio
  • Translations
  • Miralls de Dylan, Els (Gerard Quintana, Jordi Batiste) - Sense Reina Ni As

Miralls de Dylan, Els - Sense Reina Ni As

  1. Per Sempre Jove ("Forever Young")
  2. Seré Teu Aquesta Nit ("I'll Be Your Baby Tonight")
  3. Tot S'Ha Acabat Per Mi I Per Tu ("It's All Over Now, Baby Blue")
  4. EscoltaHo En El Vent ("Blowin' In The Wind")
  5. Penjat A Mobile Amb Els Blues De Memphis ("Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues
  6. Again")
  7. Sara ("Sara")
  8. Et Donaré Aixopluc ("Shelter From The Storm")
  9. Visions De Johanna ("Visions Of Johanna")
  10. Trista Dama De Les Valls ("Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands")
  11. Romance In Durango ("Romance In Durango")
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Musica Global 33000/03 (Spain)
  • Released: 2000
  • Language: CAT

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta