• Home
  • Audio
  • Translations
  • Miralls de Dylan, Els (Gerard Quintana, Jordi Batiste) - Forever Young / Per Sempre Jove

Miralls de Dylan, Els - Forever Young / Per Sempre Jove

  1. Per sempre Jove (Forever young)
  2. Escolta-ho al vent (Blowin' in the wind)
  3. Seré teu aquesta nit (I'll be your baby tonight)
  4. Sara (Sara)
  5. El temps està canviant (The times are changing)
  6. Senyors de la guerra (Masters of war)
  7. Com una pedra del camí (Like a rolling stone)
  8. La noia del pais del nord (Girl of the north country)
  9. Trista dama de les valls (Sad eyed Lady of the Lowlands)
  10. Penjat a mobile amb els blues de Memphis (Stuck inside of Mobile with the Memphis blues again)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: Musica Global 28198/03
  • Released: 1998
  • Language: CAT

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta