Tillberg, Dan - Kärlek Minus Noll

  1. Hopplöshetens Gränd (Desolation Row)
  2. Jag Längtar (I Want You)
  3. Mitt Inre Är I Uppror (One Too Many Mornings)
  4. Det Går Mot Kväll (Snart Är Det Natt) [A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall]
  5. Få Vara Ung (Forever Young)
  6. Inte Jag, Du (It Ain't Me Babe)
  7. Hon Tillhör Mej (She Belongs to Me)
  8. Förlåt Mej (Mama You've Been On My Mind)
  9. Ingen Väg Tillbaks (I Threw It All Away)
  10. Ni Som Tjänar På Krig (Masters of War)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Axiom Records AXLP 2
  • Released: 1982

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta