Tokyo Bob with Never Mending Tour Band - The Midnight Special

  1. The Midnight Special*
  2. Million Dollar Bash
  3. I Want You
  4. Deportee*
  5. You're Gonna Quit Me, Baby*
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  8. Friend Of The Devil*
  9. Forever Young

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  3. Jokerman
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Recorded 11/19/2000  and  4/13/2002  Orange Studio
Bonus tracks recorded Live at Penguin House, Tokyo  11/20/1999  with Jinta,  and  7/8/2001  with Never Mending Tour Band


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Any Old Time AOCD-1201
  • Released: 2002
  • Country: Japan

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta