Skyscrapers - Beat Party

  1. It Don't Come Easy*
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man    
  3. Bangla Desh*   
  4. Blowin' In The Wind
  5. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall    
  6. My Sweet Lord*
  7. Here Comes The Sun* 
  8. Meditation Raga*
  9. Something*
  10. Running Free*
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

The music on this album is the same ast that on: The Tribe: Bangla Desh, albeit in another squence. The release could never've been in 1970 as the song "Bangla Desh" hadn't been written then.


  • Dylan Content: 3/10
  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
  • Label: Concert Hall ‎– SVS-2820
  • Released: 1970(!)
  • Country: France

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta