Muldaur, Maria - Maria Muldaur Live in Concert

  1. Buckets of Love (Live)
  2. Lay Lady Lay (Live)
  3. To Be Alone with You (Live)
  4. Heart of Mine (Live)
  5. Make You Feel my Love (Live)
  6. Meet me in the Moonlight (Live)
  7. Your Gonna Make me Lonesome (Live)
  8. Cajun Moon (Live)*
  9. Golden Loom (Live)
  10. On a Night Like This (Live)
  11. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Live)
  12. Bessie's Advice (Live)*
  13. Midnight at the Oasis (Live)*
  14. Wedding Song (Live)
  15. Ride Me High (Live) (You Ain't Going Nowhere)
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Label: US GRA 12642 (2008)
  • Released: 2008

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta