Russell, Leon - Leon Russell And The Shelter People

Russell, Leon - Leon Russell And The Shelter People
  1. Stranger In A Strange Land*
  2. Of Thee I Sing*
  3. Its a Hard Rain Gonna Fall
  4. Crystal Closet Queen*
  5. Home Sweet Oklahoma*
  6. Alcatraz*
  7. The Ballad of Mad Dogs and Englishmen*
  8. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
  9. She Smiles Like a River*
  10. Sweet Emily*
  11. Beware of Darkness*
  12. Its All Over Now, Baby Blue
  13. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  14. She Belongs To Me
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: LP
  • Label: UK Sequel NEX CD 137
  • Released: 1971
  • Country: US

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta