Tillberg, Dan - Akten tar gestalt

  1. Hopplöshetens gränd (Desolation Row)
  2. Förlåt mej (Mama You've Been On My Mind)
  3. Inte jag, du (It Ain't Me, Babe)
  4. Jag längtar (I Want You)
  5. Kärlek minus noll (Love Minus Zero/No Limit)
  6. Mitt inre är i uppror (One Too Many Mornings)
  7. Ni som tjänar på krig (Masters Of War)
  8. Vi låter oss inte besegras (The Times They Are A-Changin')
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan


  • Format: CD compilation
  • Country: Sweden
  • Language: Swedish

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta