Alessandro - Singing Just For You II - Alessandro Sings Dylan And More

  1. Po' Boy
  2. Emotionally Yours
  3. Trying' To Get To Heaven (Before They Close The Door)
  4. She Belongs To Me
  5. You're A Big Girl Now
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Non-Dylan tracks are: Friend Of The Devil, the traditional Wild Mountain Thyme, Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah, and 4 Neil Young covers: Don't Let It Bring You Down, Down By The River, Pocahontas & Mr. Soul.


  • Format: CD-R
  • Label: no label or #
  • Released: 2003

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta