London Sound & Art Orchestra - The Music Of Bob Dylan

  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. The Times They Are A Changing
  4. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  5. This Wheels On Fire
  6. Don't Think Twice
  7. All I Really Wanna Do
  8. The Mighty Quinn
  9. If Not For You
  10. Knocking On Heaven's Door
  11. Blowing In The Wind
  12. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  13. I Shall Be Released
  14. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  15. Just Like A Woman
  16. All Along The Watchtower
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

British 1993 album with instrumental cover versions of Dylan songs, including "This Wheel's on Fire" written by Rick Danko and Bob Dylan.

These recordings have been released at least 4 times under different titles, twice in the UK, in Brazil and in the US. All CDs are credited to different orchestras, and the disc of the Brazil CD credits a fifth orchestra, The Royal Philharmonic(!) The US & Brazil versions have been abridged to 12 tracks. The actual date of recording and the true identity of the orchestra is unknown.


  • Label: Megasound 290277

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta