bob-music - Promo CD

bob-music - Promo CD
  1. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  2. I Shall Be Released
  3. The Weight*
  4. Make You Feel My Love
Note: Songs marked with an asterisk (*) are not composed by Bob Dylan

Well, the band´s name is "bob-music", all written in lowercase letters - to have an opposite to pop music.
We are only playing three, four times a year live, it's more fun to rehearse and doing new songs from time to time.
We all hate to put all the equipment to a stage.
We have a video on youtube but as far as I know it is also on your website.
Sorry, we didn´t record more songs, though there are no outtakes.
I will look for some shows from us, for this site, maybe I have one or two live videos (complete shows).
If I find them, I will send them to you.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta