English

Blowin' in the Wind - Miwa Gemini

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 15 February 2017

'Til I Fell in Love with You - Milkfoot's Live Steam Blues Band

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 04 February 2017

4th Time Around - Cassie Morgan and the Lonely Pine

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 07 February 2017

4th Time Around - Maurits Westerik

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 08 February 2017

4th Time Around - Maurits Westerik (GEM)

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 23 August 2016

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Edie Brickell & New Bohemians

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 11 March 2017

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Patti Smith

Was video of the day on: Monday, 12 December 2016

Abandoned Love - George Harrison

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 10 April 2016

Absolutely Sweet Marie - The Deep Dark Woods

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 27 August 2016

All Along the Watchtower - Allman Brothers Band and Santana

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 08 October 2016

All Along The Watchtower - Andrew King

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 19 February 2017

All Along the Watchtower - Jimmy-Jimmy

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 12 March 2017

All Along The Watchtower - Richie Havens

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 18 February 2017

All I Really Want To Do - Sonny & Cher

Was video of the day on: Friday, 17 February 2017

All The Tired Horses - Roland Van Campenhout

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 23 March 2017

As I Went Out One Morning - Jessica Rhaye

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 08 March 2017

As I Went Out One Morning - Wovenhand

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 28 August 2016

Ballad Of A Thin Man - Theo Bogart

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 07 April 2016

Ballad Of A Thin Man - Triggerfinger

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 02 June 2016

Ballad of a Thin Man - Waybacks

Was video of the day on: Friday, 10 March 2017

Ballad of a Thin Man - Wyndham Baird

Was video of the day on: Monday, 29 August 2016

Billy - Gillian Welch and David Rawlings

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 01 March 2017

Blind Willie McTell - Ceri Mai

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited