Starting with S

Songs (970)

Stumpzian (20)








Starting with S

Saved - Third Day

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Saving Grace - Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir

Was video of the day on: Monday, 13 February 2017

Seven Days - Joe Cocker, Ron Wood, Eric Clapton, Bill Wyman

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 29 May 2016

She Belongs To Me - Déjà Vu Drifters

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 29 September 2016

Shelter From The Storm - Bill Murray

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 06 April 2016

Sign Language - Eric Clapton

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Simple Twist Of Fate - Theo Bogart

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 24 April 2016

Slow Train - Erez

Was video of the day on: Monday, 27 February 2017

Solid Rock - Widespread Panic

Was video of the day on: Monday, 13 March 2017

Subterranean Homesick Blues - The Lumineers

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Sunce na zapadu - Boris Novkovic

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 09 June 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited