Starting with L




Starting with L

Le Ciel Est Noir - Nana Mouskouri

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 14 April 2016

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Peter Parcek

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 03 September 2016

Libelle en Mug - Freek de Jonge

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Like a Rolling Stone - Al Kooper & Jimmy Vivino

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 16 February 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Chuck Deely

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 15 January 2017

Like a Rolling Stone - Daniel Dor

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Like A Rolling Stone - Elliott Murphy

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 05 January 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - John Mayer

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 09 October 2016

Like A Rolling Stone - Marc Dobson

Was video of the day on: Friday, 30 December 2016

Like A Rolling Stone - Marc Dobson

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 26 March 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Margot Cotten

Was video of the day on: Monday, 23 January 2017

Like a Rolling Stone - Patti Smith

Was video of the day on: Friday, 03 June 2016

Like A Rolling Stone - Randy California

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Unknown

Was video of the day on: Friday, 14 October 2016

Long Distance Operator - James Cotton

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Lord Protect My Child - Susan Tedeschi

Was video of the day on: Monday, 27 June 2016

Love is just a four letter word - Joan Baez

Was video of the day on: Monday, 23 May 2016

Love Minus Zero/No Limit - Cumberland Gap

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 24 July 2016

Love Minus Zero/No Limit - Willy Blake

Was video of the day on: Monday, 25 July 2016

Love Minus Zero/No Limit, Forever Young - Freek de Jonge and Henk Hofstede

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 15 October 2016

Love Sick - Jacques Mees

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 13 August 2016

Love Sick - Triggerfinger

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Love Sick - White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Monday, 31 October 2016

Love Sick - White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 31 December 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited