Starting with I







Starting with I

I bin's ned - Wolfgang Ambros

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 15 May 2016

I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - Maurits Westerik (GEM)

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 24 August 2016

I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - Piers Faccini

Was video of the day on: Monday, 20 March 2017

I Threw It All Away - Chris Cornell

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 02 February 2017

I Want You - Domino

Was video of the day on: Friday, 28 October 2016

I Want You - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Was video of the day on: Monday, 24 October 2016

I Want You - The Song Birds

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 11 December 2016

I Want You - Tom Roger Aadland

Was video of the day on: Friday, 13 January 2017

I Want You - Unknown Artist (Grolsch commercial)

Was video of the day on: Monday, 09 May 2016

I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day - Andrew Christensen

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 21 January 2017

If Not For You - Olivia Newton-John

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 17 September 2016

If You See Her, Say Hello - Chad Murphy

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 18 September 2016

Ik mag die aibels geern - Wia Buze

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Is your Love In Vain? - Ian Hunter

Was video of the day on: Monday, 19 September 2016

Is Your Love In Vain? - Ron Sexsmith

Was video of the day on: Monday, 13 June 2016

It Ain't Me Babe - Kesha

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 02 March 2017

It Ain't Me Babe - Miley Cyrus

Was video of the day on: Monday, 03 October 2016

It Ain't Me Babe - Pumcayó

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 03 July 2016

It Ain't Me, Babe - Kiersten Holine

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 15 June 2016

It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry - David Bromberg

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 24 May 2016

It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry - Peter Parcek

Was video of the day on: Friday, 02 September 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited