Starting with A




Starting with A

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Edie Brickell & New Bohemians

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 11 March 2017

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Patti Smith

Was video of the day on: Monday, 12 December 2016

Abandoned Love - George Harrison

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 10 April 2016

All Along the Watchtower - Allman Brothers Band and Santana

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 08 October 2016

All Along The Watchtower - Andrew King

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 19 February 2017

All Along The Watchtower - Freek de Jonge

Was video of the day on: Friday, 30 September 2016

All Along the Watchtower - Indigo Girls

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 07 July 2016

All Along the Watchtower - Jimmy LaFave Band

Was video of the day on: Monday, 09 January 2017

All Along the Watchtower - Jimmy-Jimmy

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 12 March 2017

All Along The Watchtower - Ricardo de Castro

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 12 February 2017

All Along The Watchtower - Richie Havens

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 18 February 2017

All The Tired Horses - Roland Van Campenhout

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 23 March 2017

As I Went Out One Morning - Jessica Rhaye

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 08 March 2017

As I Went Out One Morning - Wovenhand

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 28 August 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited