• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos

Desolation Row - Gabrielle Louise

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Dignity - Joe Cocker

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 01 January 2017

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Indigo Girls

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 26 June 2016

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Jerry Reed

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Drifter's Escape - The Royal Alberts

Was video of the day on: Friday, 04 November 2016

Droeve dame van het laagland - Ernst Jansz

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 21 April 2016

Duquesne Whistle - Michel Montecrossa

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 07 May 2016

Every Grain Of Sand - Amy Helm Band

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Every Grain Of Sand - Bon Iver

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Everything Is Broken - Ben Sidran

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 05 November 2016

Everything Is Broken - Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Forever Young - Mike Scott & Sharon Shannon

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 01 November 2016

Forever Young - Norah Jones

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 30 October 2016

Forever Young - Pete Seeger

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 28 January 2017

Forever Young - Roger Waters

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Forever Young - Sarah Brendel

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Forever Young - The [Canadian] Tenors

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 01 January 2017

From A Buick 6 - Chuck Prophet

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 25 May 2016

From a Buick 6 - Sara Watkins

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 06 November 2016

Girl From The North Country - Passenger

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 04 January 2017
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited