• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos

Ballad Of A Thin Man - Triggerfinger

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 02 June 2016

Ballad of a Thin Man - Waybacks

Was video of the day on: Friday, 10 March 2017

Ballad of a Thin Man - Wyndham Baird

Was video of the day on: Monday, 29 August 2016

Beyond Here Lies Nothing - Peter Parcek

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Billy - Gillian Welch and David Rawlings

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 01 March 2017

Blind Willie McTell - Ceri Mai

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Blind Willie McTell - Mick Taylor

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Blind Willie McTell - Roger Chapman

Was video of the day on: Monday, 05 September 2016

Blowin' In The Wind - Funny Tombow

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 19 March 2017

Blowin' In The Wind - The Hollies

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Boots Of Spanish Leather - Alex Hall

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 25 March 2017

Boots of Spanish Leather - Jacques Mees & Dagny van der Loo

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 23 July 2016

Boots of Spanish Leather - Mandolin Orange

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Boots of Spanish Leather - Mandolin Orange

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 25 February 2017

Boots of Spanish Leather - Nanci Griffith

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 03 May 2016

Boots of Spanish Leather - Nanci Griffith

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 08 September 2016

Boots Of Spanish Leather - The Lumineers

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 03 November 2016

Born In Time - Hanna Klein

Was video of the day on: Friday, 09 September 2016

Buckets of Rain - Beth Orton & M. Ward

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 02 November 2016

Buckets Of Rain - Fisttful of Mercy

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 10 September 2016

Buckets of Rain - John Sebastian

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 18 March 2017

Changing Of The Guards - Patti Smith

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 03 January 2017

Changing Of The Guards - The Gaslight Anthem

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 11 September 2016

Chimes of Freedom - Bon Jovi

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 14 December 2016

D'n tied is verangerd - Ben Erkens

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 04 August 2016

De Mens Gaf Alle Dieren Namen - Roos Reebergen

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

De tied is an't verandern - André Manuel

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Death is not the End - De Pronkjewail

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Desolation Row - My Chemical Romance

Was video of the day on: Monday, 12 September 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited